Meagen Peden Agnew
Director of Administration
magnew@laslou.org
(502) 614-3110

Brenda Bacon
Paralegal
bbacon@laslou.org
(502) 614-3148

Jonathan Braden
Paralegal
jbraden@laslou.org
(502) 614-3138

Amy Carman
Director of Development and Communications
acarman@laslou.org
(502) 614-3105

Andrea Doyle
Executive Assistant
adoyle@laslou.org
(502) 614-3102

Octavia Green
Paralegal
ogreen@laslou.org
(502) 614-3131

Meredith Greenwell
Paralegal
mgreenwell@laslou.org
(502) 614-3119

Laura Hogue
Paralegal
lhogue@laslou.org
(502) 614-3103

Whitney King
Paralegal
wking@laslou.org
(502) 614-3166

Kelly Krucki
Chief Financial Officer
kkrucki@laslou.org
(502) 614-3108

Kristi Miller
Support Staff
kmiller@laslou.org
(502) 614-3118

Sharon Rufus
Receptionist
srufus@laslou.org
(502) 614-3162


Lavontinae Watts
Paralegal
lwatts@laslou.org
(
502) 614-3123

Legal Aid Society • 416 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd., Suite 300 • Louisville, KY 40202 • (502) 584-1254 • (800) 292-1862
Custody and Visitation Hotline (844) 673-3470
Veterans Hotline (844) 268-0838

We are proud to be a Metro United Way Participating Agency. 
To learn more about Metro United Way click here • Privacy Policy