George Bey

Michael Brooks

Cassie Yates Clagett

Louis Cook

Laurel Doheny

J. Brannon Dupree

Marshall P. Eldred

Robert C. Ewald

Maria A. Fernandez

Bart Greenwald

Martha Hasselbacher

Rev. John Henderson

Tanisha A. Hickerson

Chris Johnson

Shelly Ann Kamei

George Lee, Jr. (Second Vice Chair)

Rashid McClain

Christie Moore

Richard H. Nowka

Rebecca O'Neill

JoAnn Orr

Thomas Philpott

Delores Pregliasco

Kendrick R. Riggs (First Vice Chair)

Robert A. Riley (Secretary)

Rose Robinson

Roosevelt Smith

William F. Stewart

R. James Straus (Chair)

Christopher M. Todoroff

Pavel Reyes Valdez

Patricia Van Houten

J. Scott Wantland

T. Morgan Ward, Jr.

Cynthia W. Young

Board meetings are held at the Legal Aid Society at 4:00 PM on the following dates in 2017:  February 21, April 18, June 13, September 19, December 12.

Legal Aid Society • 416 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd., Suite 300 • Louisville, KY 40202 • (502) 584-1254 • (800) 292-1862
Custody and Visitation Hotline (844) 673-3470
Veterans Hotline (844) 268-0838

We are proud to be a Metro United Way Participating Agency. 
To learn more about Metro United Way click here • Privacy Policy